Academic Liaisons by Department


Department/Program Liaison Contact Information
Administration of Justice Dawn Emsellem dawn.emsellem@salve.edu 341-2336
American Studies Erin Perfect erin.perfect@salve.edu 341-2957
Archives & Special Collections Genna Duplisea genna.duplisea@salve.edu 341-2172
Art and Art History Erin Perfect erin.perfect@salve.edu 341-2957
Biology/Biomed Sciences Lisa Richter elizabeth.richter@salve.edu 341-2284
Business Studies Dawn Emsellem dawn.emsellem@salve.edu 341-2336
Chemistry/Physics Lisa Richter elizabeth.richter@salve.edu 341-2284
Creative Writing Lori Barile lori.barile@salve.edu 341-2237
Cultural & Historic Preservation Genna Duplisea genna.duplisea@salve.edu 341-2172
Education Lisa Kenyon lisa.kenyon@salve.edu 341-2259
English/English Communications Gretchen Sotomayor gretchen.sotomayor@salve.edu 341-2281
Environmental Studies Gretchen Sotomayor gretchen.sotomayor@salve.edu 341-2281
Film Studies Lori Barile lori.barile@salve.edu 341-2237
Global Studies Gretchen Sotomayor gretchen.sotomayor@salve.edu 341-2281
Health Care Administration Dawn Emsellem dawn.emsellem@salve.edu 341-2336
History Erin Perfect erin.perfect@salve.edu 341-2957
Holistic Counseling, Leadership &
Creative/Expressive Arts
Lori Barile lori.barile@salve.edu 341-2237
Humanities - Ph.D. Dawn Emsellem dawn.emsellem@salve.edu 341-2336
International Relations Dawn Emsellem dawn.emsellem@salve.edu 341-2336
Mathematical Sciences Lisa Richter elizabeth.richter@salve.edu 341-2284
Modern and Classical Languages Gretchen Sotomayor gretchen.sotomayor@salve.edu 341-2281
Music Nancy Barta-Norton nancy.bartanorton@salve.edu 341-2296
Nursing Lisa Richter elizabeth.richter@salve.edu 341-2284
Philosophy Nancy Barta-Norton nancy.bartanorton@salve.edu 341-2296
Political Science Gretchen Sotomayor gretchen.sotomayor@salve.edu 341-2281
Psychology/Applied Behavior Analysis Gretchen Sotomayor gretchen.sotomayor@salve.edu 341-2281
Rehabilitation Counseling Lori Barile lori.barile@salve.edu 341-2237
Religious & Theological Studies Nancy Barta-Norton nancy.bartanorton@salve.edu 341-2296
Social Work Lori Barile lori.barile@salve.edu 341-2237
Sociology and Anthropology Lisa Kenyon lisa.kenyon@salve.edu 341-2259
Theatre and Dance Lori Barile lori.barile@salve.edu 341-2237
Women & Gender Studies Lisa Kenyon lisa.kenyon@salve.edu 341-2259

Top↑

Find more ...
Ask-A-Librarian