Home > Services > Faculty > Academic Liaisons

Academic Liaisons


Department/ProgramLiaisonContact Information
Academic Center for Excellence (ACE)Dawn Emsellem dawn.emsellem@salve.edu 341-2336
Administration of JusticeJohn Lewislewisj@salve.edu 341-2687
American StudiesGenna Dupliseagenna.duplisea@salve.edu 341-2172
Archives & Special CollectionsGenna Dupliseagenna.duplisea@salve.edu 341-2172
Art and Art HistoryLisa Underhilllisa.underhill@salve.edu 341-2290
Biology/Biomed Sciences Olga Verbeekverbeeko@salve.edu 341-2281
Business Studies John Lewislewisj@salve.edu 341-2687
Center for Adult Education - WarwickLori Barilelori.barile@salve.edu 341-2237
Center for Teaching & Learning (CTL)Lori Barilelori.barile@salve.edu 341-2237
Chemistry/Physics Olga Verbeekverbeeko@salve.edu 341-2281
Cultural & Historic
Preservation
Genna Duplisea,
Gerald (Joe) Foley
genna.duplisea@salve.edu
foleyg@salve.edu
341-2172
341-2284
EducationSusan Smallsusan.small@salve.edu 341-2288
EnglishIngrid Leviningrid.levin@salve.edu 341-2293
Environment Studies Olga Verbeekverbeeko@salve.edu 341-2281
Global StudiesDawn Emsellem dawn.emsellem@salve.edu 341-2336
Graduate CounselingLori Barilelori.barile@salve.edu 341-2237
HistoryGenna Dupliseagenna.duplisea@salve.edu 341-2172
Humanities - Ph.D.Dawn Emsellemdawn.emsellem@salve.edu 341-2336
341-2374
Mathematical Sciences Olga Verbeekverbeeko@salve.edu 341-2281
Modern and Classical LanguagesDawn Emsellem dawn.emsellem@salve.edu 341-2336
Music, Theatre
and Dance
Lisa Underhill,
Lori Barile
lisa.underhill@salve.edu
lori.barile@salve.edu
341-2290
341-2237
NursingIngrid Leviningrid.levin@salve.edu 341-2293
Pell CenterOlga Verbeekverbeeko@salve.edu 341-2281
Pell Honors ProgramDawn Emsellem,dawn.emsellem@salve.edu 341-2336
341-2374
PhilosophyGerald (Joe) Foleyfoleyg@salve.edu 341-2284
Political ScienceDawn Emsellem dawn.emsellem@salve.edu 341-23367
PsychologyLori Barilelori.barile@salve.edu 341-2237
Religious & Theological StudiesGerald (Joe) Foleyfoleyg@salve.edu 341-2284
Social WorkIngrid Leviningrid.levin@salve.edu 341-2293
Sociology and AnthropologyLori Barilelori.barile@salve.edu 341-2237

 

Digital Commons @
Salve Regina


Publish your research and other publications through the university's repository.
Submit publication

 

 

CRIARL cardCRIARL Cards