Academic Liaisons by Department


Department/Program Liaison Contact Information
Academic Center for Excellence (ACE) Dawn Emsellem dawn.emsellem@salve.edu 341-2336
Administration of Justice John Lewis lewisj@salve.edu 341-2687
American Studies Genna Duplisea genna.duplisea@salve.edu 341-2172
Archives & Special Collections Genna Duplisea genna.duplisea@salve.edu 341-2172
Art and Art History Ingrid Levin ingrid.levin@salve.edu 341-2293
Biology/Biomed Sciences Olga Verbeek verbeeko@salve.edu 341-2281
Business Studies
   Health Care Administration
John Lewis lewisj@salve.edu 341-2687
Center for Adult Education - Warwick Kristin (Kiki) Butler kristin.butler@salve.edu 341-2957
Center for Teaching & Learning (CTL) Lori Barile lori.barile@salve.edu 341-2237
Chemistry/Physics Olga Verbeek verbeeko@salve.edu 341-2281
Cultural & Historic Preservation Genna Duplisea,
Gerald (Joe) Foley
genna.duplisea@salve.edu
foleyg@salve.edu
341-2172
341-2284
Education Susan Small susan.small@salve.edu 341-2288
English Ingrid Levin ingrid.levin@salve.edu 341-2293
Environment Studies Olga Verbeek verbeeko@salve.edu 341-2281
Global Studies Dawn Emsellem dawn.emsellem@salve.edu 341-2336
History Genna Duplisea genna.duplisea@salve.edu 341-2172
Holistic Studies Lori Barile lori.barile@salve.edu 341-2237
Humanities - Ph.D. Dawn Emsellem dawn.emsellem@salve.edu 341-2336
341-2374
International Relations Dawn Emsellem dawn.emsellem@salve.edu 341-2336
Mathematical Sciences Olga Verbeek verbeeko@salve.edu 341-2281
Modern and Classical Languages Dawn Emsellem dawn.emsellem@salve.edu 341-2336
Music, Theatre
Dance
Gerald (Joe) Foley - Music
Lori Barile - Theatre & Dance
foleyg@salve.edu
lori.barile@salve.edu
341-2284
341-2237
Nursing Ingrid Levin ingrid.levin@salve.edu 341-2293
Pell Center Olga Verbeek verbeeko@salve.edu 341-2281
Pell Honors Program Dawn Emsellem dawn.emsellem@salve.edu 341-2336
Philosophy Gerald (Joe) Foley foleyg@salve.edu 341-2284
Political Science Dawn Emsellem dawn.emsellem@salve.edu 341-2336
Psychology Lori Barile lori.barile@salve.edu 341-2237
Rehabilitation Conseling Lori Barile lori.barile@salve.edu 341-2237
Religious & Theological Studies Gerald (Joe) Foley foleyg@salve.edu 341-2284
Social Work Kristin (Kiki) Butler kristin.butler@salve.edu 341-2957
Sociology and Anthropology Kristin (Kiki) Butler kristin.butler@salve.edu 341-2957
Women & Gender Studies Kristin (Kiki) Butler kristin.butler@salve.edu 341-2957

Top↑

Find more ...
Ask-A-Librarian