Salve Regina UniversityMcKillop Library

Home | Library | Catalog | Site Map


Ask a Librarian

Academic Liaisons

The following members of the library staff serve as liaisons with the Faculty. Please feel free to contact the person in your subject area for help with the library or to request library materials.





Department/ProgramLiaisonContact Information
A
Administration of JusticeJohn Lewislewisj@salve.edu 341-2687
American StudiesJohn Lewislewisj@salve.edu 341-2687
Archives & Special CollectionsJulie Swierczekjulie.swierczek@salve.edu 341-2276
Art and Art HistoryLisa Underhilllisa.underhill@salve.edu 341-2290
B
Business Studies John Lewislewisj@salve.edu 341-2687
C
Cultural & Historic PreservationGerald (Joe) Foley foleyg@salve.edu 341-2284
  Julie Swierczekjulie.swierczek@salve.edu 341-2276
E
EducationChristine Bagleybagleyc@salve.edu 341-2375
EnglishIngrid Leviningrid.levin@salve.edu 341-2293
H
HistoryJohn Lewislewisj@salve.edu 341-2687
Holistic CounselingLori Barilelori.barile@salve.edu 341-2237
Honors ProgramsDawn Emsellem-Wichowski
Kathy Boyd
dawn.emsellem@salve.edu
boydk@salve.edu
341-2287
341-2374
Humanities - Ph.D.Dawn Emsellem-Wichowski
Kathy Boyd
dawn.emsellem@salve.edu
boydk@salve.edu
341-2287
341-2374
I
Interactive Communication TechnologyDawn Emsellem-Wichowskidawn.emsellem@salve.edu 341-2287
International RelationsJohn Lewislewisj@salve.edu 341-2687
International StudiesJohn Lewislewisj@salve.edu 341-2687
M
Mathematics Olga Verbeekverbeeko@salve.edu 341-2281
Modern LanguagesAllen Antoneantonea@salve.edu 341-2278
MusicLisa Underhilllisa.underhill@salve.edu 341-2290
N
NursingIngrid Leviningrid.levin@salve.edu 341-2293
P
PhilosophyJulie Swierczekjulie.swierczek@salve.edu 341-2172
Political ScienceDawn Emsellem-Wichowskidawn.emsellem@salve.edu 341-2287
PsychologyLori Barilelori.barile@salve.edu 341-2237
R
Rehabilitation CounselingLori Barilelori.barile@salve.edu 341-2237
Religious & Theological StudiesJulie Swierczekjulie.swierczek@salve.edu 341-2172
S
Sciences Olga Verbeekverbeeko@salve.edu 341-2281
Social WorkLori Barilelori.barile@salve.edu 341-2237
SociologyLori Barilelori.barile@salve.edu 341-2237
T
Theatre Arts/DancingAllen Antoneantonea@salve.edu 341-2278