Home > Services > Staff Directory

Staff Directory


B
Barile, Lori, M.L.I.S.
Technology Services Librarian
Liaison: Graduate Counseling, Performing Arts (Dancing),
Sociology & Anthropology,
Warwick - Center for Adult Education,
Center for Teaching & Learning
341-2237lori.barile@salve.eduRoom 129

Butler, Kristin (Kiki), M.L.I.S.
Evening Library Manager
341-2957kristin.butler@salve.eduRoom 112


D
Duplisea, Genna, M.A., M.S.L.I.S.
Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
Liaison: Cultural & Historic Preservation, History,
American Studies

341-2172

genna.duplisea@salve.edu

Room 023

Dupont, Sarah
Evening Circulation Supervisor

341-2375

sarah.dupont@salve.edu

Room 103

Dyer, Vanessa
Collections Services Specialist

341-2296

vanessa.dyer@salve.edu

Room 308


E
Emsellem-Wichowski, Dawn, M.S.L.I.S.
Research & Instruction Librarian
Liaison: Global Sudies, Modern and Classical
Languages, Political Science, Pell Honors,
Humanities-Ph.D.

341-2336

dawn.emsellem@salve.edu

Room 130


F
Foley, Gerald (Joe), M.L.S.
Access Services Manager
Liaison: Cultural & Historic Preservation, Philosopy, Religious and Theological Studies

341-2284

foleyg@salve.edu

Room 103


K
Kenyon, Lisa, M.L.I.S.
Special Programs Librarian
Liaison: Art & Art History, Psychology, Social Work
Pell Center

341-2278

lisa.kenyon@salve.edu

Room 129


L
Levin, Ingrid, M.S.L.I.S.
Research & Instruction Librarian
Liaison: English, Nursing

341-2293

ingrid.levin@salve.edu

Room 130

Lewis, John, J.D., M.S., M.L.I.S.
Collections Services Librarian
Liaison: Administration of Justice,
Business Studies
341-2687lewisj@salve.eduRoom 111


S
Salisbury, Adam
Day Circulation Supervisor

341-2439

adam.salisbury@salve.edu

Room 103

Small, Susan, M.L.I.S.
Curriculum Resources Librarian
Liaison: Education

341-2288

susan.small@salve.edu

Room 111


U
Underhill, Lisa, M.B.A.
Collections Services Associate
Liaison: Performing Arts

341-2290

lisa.underhill@salve.edu
Room 308


V
Verbeek, Olga, M.S., M.L.I.S.
Acting Director of Library Services
Liaison: Biology and Biomedical Sciences,
Chemistry/Physics, Environmental Studies,
Mathematical Sciences

341-2281

verbeeko@salve.edu

Room 304

Top↑