Contact the Library

The Library telephone number is (401) 341-2291 or toll-free (800) 388-6139.
The Library FAX number is (401) 341-2951.
Directions to McKillop Library
Departments
DepartmentPhoneEmail
Administration / Director 341-2336dawn.emsellem@salve.edu
Acquisitions and Cataloging341-2296nancy.bartanorton@salve.edu
Archives & Special Collections341-2276archives@salve.edu
Circulation & Borrowing341-2291slcirc@salve.edu
Course Reserves341-2278bethany.blyckerkoll@salve.edu
Curriculum Resource Center341-2259regina.connolly@salve.edu
Information Desk/Reference341-2289salvelibrarian@salve.edu
InterLibrary Loan341-2379ill@salve.edu
Staff Directory
Nancy Barta-Norton Barta-Norton, Nancy, M.A., M.L.I.S.
Acquisitions and Cataloging Librarian
Selector: Music, Philosophy, Religious and Theological Studies
Email: nancy.bartanorton@salve.edu
Tel: 401-341-2296   |   Office: McKillop 308
Beth Blycker Koll Blycker Koll, Bethany (Beth)
Evening Circulation Manager
Course Reserves
Email: bethany.blyckerkoll@salve.edu
Tel: 401-341-2278   |   Office: McKillop 103
Lisa Kenyon Connolly, Regina, M.L.I.S.
Education & Instruction Librarian
Liaison: English, Education, Communications and Media
Email: regina.connolly@salve.edu
Tel: 401-341-2259   |   Office: McKillop 130
Genna Duplisea Duplisea, Genna, M.A., M.S.L.I.S.
Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
Liaison: Cultural & Historic Preservation
Email: genna.duplisea@salve.edu
Tel: 401-341-2172   |   Office: McKillop 305
Dawn Emsellem-Wichowski Emsellem-Wichowski, Dawn, M.S.L.I.S.
Director of Library Services
Liaison: Administration of Justice, Business and Economics, Humanities (PhD), International Relations
Email: dawn.emsellem@salve.edu
Tel: 401-341-2336   |   Office: McKillop 112
Katherine Foley Foley. Katherine E
Night and Weekend Supervisor

Gift Donations, Interlibrary Loan

Email: katherine.foley2@salve.edu Tel: 401-341-2957   |   Office: McKillop 103

Bea Grimmitt Grimmitt, Beatrice (Bea)
Night and Weekend Circulation Supervisor
Gift Donations, Interlibrary Loan
Email: beatrice.grimmitt@salve.edu
Tel: 401-341-2375   |   Office: McKillop 103
Edward Iglesias Iglesias, Edward, M.L.I.S, M.A.
Systems and Technology Librarian
Email: edward.iglesias@salve.edu
Tel: 401-341-2237   |   Office: McKillop 114A
Ingrid Levine Levin, Ingrid, M.S.L.I.S.
Electronic Resources and Collections Librarian
Email: ingrid.levin@salve.edu
Tel: 401-341-2293   |   Office: McKillop 129
Lisa Richter Richter, Lisa
Assistant Director, Research and Instruction
Liaison: Biology / Biomedical Sciences, Chemistry, Mathematical Sciences, Nursing, Social Work, Music, Theatre and Dance
Email: elizabeth.richter@salve.edu
Tel: 401-341-2284   |   Office: McKillop 111
Adam Salisbury Salisbury, Adam
Access Services Manager
Interlibrary Loan
Email: adam.salisbury@salve.edu
Tel: 401-341-2439   |   Office: McKillop 103
Gretchen Sotomayor Sotomayor, Gretchen , M.L.I.S.
Special Programs and Instruction Librarian
Liaison: History, Environmental Studies (CEGS), Global Studies (CEGS), Modern Languages, Political Science, Psychology
Email: gretchen.sotomayor@salve.edu
Tel: 401-341-2281   |   Office: McKillop 130

Top↑

Contact Links
Ask-A-Librarian

Contacts


  Academic Center for Excellence
    --(401) 341-2226

  Card Office
    --(401) 341-7473

  Copy Center
    --(401) 341-2232

  Help Desk
    --(401) 341-7777

  McKillop Café
    --(401) 341-7287

  Mail Services
    --(401) 341-2235

  User Support Services
    --(401) 341-2985