Academic Liaisons by Department


Department/Program Liaison Contact Information
Administration of Justice Dawn Emsellem dawn.emsellem@salve.edu 341-2336
American Studies Erin Perfect erin.perfect@salve.edu 341-2957
Archives & Special Collections Genna Duplisea genna.duplisea@salve.edu 341-2172
Art / Art History Erin Perfect erin.perfect@salve.edu 341-2957
Biology / Biomedical Sciences Lisa Richter elizabeth.richter@salve.edu 341-2284
Business and Economics Dawn Emsellem dawn.emsellem@salve.edu 341-2336
Chemistry Lisa Richter elizabeth.richter@salve.edu 341-2284
Counseling, Leadership and Expressive Arts Lori Barile lori.barile@salve.edu 341-2237
Creative Writing (M.F.A.) Lori Barile lori.barile@salve.edu 341-2237
Cultural and Historic Preservation Genna Duplisea genna.duplisea@salve.edu 341-2172
Cultural, Environmental & Global Studies (CEGS)
    - Environmental Studies
    - Global Studies
    - Anthropology and Sociology
    - Women, Gender and Sexuality Studies

Gretchen Sotomayor
Gretchen Sotomayor
Lisa Kenyon
Lisa Kenyon

gretchen.sotomayor@salve.edu
gretchen.sotomayor@salve.edu
lisa.kenyon@salve.edu
lisa.kenyon@salve.edu

341-2281
341-2281
341-2259
341-2259
Education Lisa Kenyon lisa.kenyon@salve.edu 341-2259
English / Communications / Media
    - Film Studies
Gretchen Sotomayor
Lori Barile
gretchen.sotomayor@salve.edu
lori.barile@salve.edu
341-2281
341-2237
History Erin Perfect erin.perfect@salve.edu 341-2957
Humanities (Ph.D.) Dawn Emsellem dawn.emsellem@salve.edu 341-2336
Mathematical Sciences Lisa Richter elizabeth.richter@salve.edu 341-2284
Modern Languages Gretchen Sotomayor gretchen.sotomayor@salve.edu 341-2281
Music, Theatre and Dance Lori Barile
Nancy Barta-Norton
lori.barile@salve.edu
nancy.bartanorton@salve.edu
341-2237
341-2296
Nursing Lisa Richter elizabeth.richter@salve.edu 341-2284
Philosophy Erin Perfect
Nancy Barta-Norton
erin.perfect@salve.edu
nancy.bartanorton@salve.edu
341-2957
341-2296
Political Science
International Relations
Gretchen Sotomayor
Dawn Emsellem
gretchen.sotomayor@salve.edu
dawn.emsellem@salve.edu
341-2281
341-2336
Psychology Gretchen Sotomayor gretchen.sotomayor@salve.edu 341-2281
Religious and Theological Studies Erin Perfect
Nancy Barta-Norton
erin.perfect@salve.edu
nancy.bartanorton@salve.edu
341-2957
341-2296
Social Work Lisa Richter elizabeth.richter@salve.edu 341-2284

Top↑

Find more ...
Ask-A-Librarian