Contact the Library

The Library telephone number is (401) 341-2291 or toll-free (800) 388-6139.
The Library FAX number is (401) 341-2951.
Directions to McKillop Library
Departments
DepartmentPhoneEmail
Administration / Director 341-2336dawn.emsellem@salve.edu
Archives & Special Collections341-2276archives@salve.edu
Circulation & Borrowing341-2291slcirc@salve.edu
Acquisitions and Cataloging341-2296nancy.bartanorton@salve.edu
Course Reserves341-2278bethany.blyckerkoll@salve.edu
InterLibrary Loan341-2379ill@salve.edu
Information Desk/Reference341-2289salvelibrarian@salve.edu


Staff Directory
Lori Barile Barile, Lori, M.L.I.S.
Systems and Technology Librarian
Liaison: Holistic Counseling, Holistic Leadership, Creative/Expressive Arts, Rehabilitation Counseling, Performing Arts (Theatre & Dance)
Email: lori.barile@salve.edu
Tel: 401-341-2237
Office: McKillop 129
Nancy Barta-Norton Barta-Norton, Nancy, M.A., M.L.I.S.
Acquisitions and Cataloging Librarian
Liaison: Music, Philosophy, Religious & Theological Studies
Email: nancy.bartanorton@salve.edu
Tel: 401-341-2296
Office: McKillop 308
Beth Blycker Koll Blycker Koll, Bethany (Beth)
Evening Circulation Manager
Course Reserves
Email: bethany.blyckerkoll@salve.edu
Tel: 401-341-2278
Office: McKillop 103
Kiki Butler Butler, Kristin (Kiki), M.L.I.S.
Special Programs Librarian
Liaison: English, Social Work, Women & Gender Studies
Email: kristin.butler@salve.edu
Tel: 401-341-2957
Office: McKillop 129
Genna Duplisea Duplisea, Genna, M.A., M.S.L.I.S.
Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
Liaison: Cultural & Historic Preservation
Email: genna.duplisea@salve.edu
Tel: 401-341-2172
Office: McKillop 305
Dawn Emsellem-Wichowski Emsellem-Wichowski, Dawn, M.S.L.I.S.
Director of Library Services
Liaison: Administration of Justice, Business Studies/Health Care Administration, Humanities (PhD), International Relations
Email: dawn.emsellem@salve.edu
Tel: 401-341-2336
Office: McKillop 112
Bea Grimmitt Grimmitt, Beatrice (Bea)
Evening Circulation Supervisor
Gift Donations
Email: beatrice.grimmitt@salve.edu
Tel: 401-341-2375
Office: McKillop 103
Ingrid Levine Levin, Ingrid, M.S.L.I.S.
Electronic Resources and Collections Librarian
Email: ingrid.levin@salve.edu
Tel: 401-341-2293
Office: McKillop 130
Nicole Marino Marino, Nicole, M.S.I.S
Digital Scholarship and Instruction Librarian
Liaison: Art & Art History, Sociology & Anthropology
Email: nicole.marino@salve.edu
Tel: 401-341-2374
Office: McKillop 114
Lisa Richter Richter, Lisa
Associate Director of Public Services
Liaison: Biology/Biomed Sciences, Chemistry/Physics, Mathematical Sciences, Nursing
Email: lisa.richter@salve.edu
Tel: 401-341-2284
Office: McKillop 111
Adam Salisbury Salisbury, Adam
Day Circulation Manager
Interlibrary Loan
Email: adam.salisbury@salve.edu
Tel: 401-341-2439
Office: McKillop 103
Gretchen Sotomayor Sotomayor, Gretchen , M.L.I.S.
Research, Instruction and Archives Specialist
Liaison: Environmental Studies, Modern and Classical Languages, Political Science, Psychology/Applied Behavior Analysis
Email: gretchen.sotomayor@salve.edu
Tel: 401-341-2289
Office: McKillop 105
Alicia Vaandering Vaandering, Alicia, M.L.I.S., M.A. (in progress)
Education and Instructional Design Librarian
Liaison: Education, American Studies, History
Email: alicia.vaandering@salve.edu
Tel: 401-341-2259
Office: McKillop 130

Contact Links
Ask-A-Librarian