Contact the Library

The Library telephone number is (401) 341-2330 or toll-free (800) 388-6139.
The Library FAX number is (401) 341-2951.
Directions to McKillop Library
Departments
DepartmentPhoneEmail
Administration / Director 341-2336dawn.emsellem@salve.edu
Archives & Special Collections341-2276archives@salve.edu
Circulation & Borrowing341-2291slcirc@salve.edu
Collections Services341-2296nancy.bartanorton@salve.edu
Course Reserves341-2278bethany.blyckerkoll@salve.edu
Curriculum Resource Center341-2277susan.small@salve.edu
InterLibrary Loan341-2379ill@salve.edu
Information Desk/Reference341-2289salvelibrarian@salve.edu


Staff Directory
B
Lori Barile Barile, Lori, M.L.I.S.
Technology Services Librarian
Liaison: Holistic Studies, Theatre & Dance, Psychology, Rehabilitation Counseling, Center for Teaching & Learning, Personal Librarian Class of 2020
341-2237lori.barile@salve.eduRoom 129
Nancy Barta-Norton Barta-Norton, Nancy, M.A., M.L.I.S.
Collections Services Specialist
341-2296nancy.bartanorton@salve.eduRoom 308
Beth Blycker Koll Blycker Koll, Bethany (Beth)
Evening Circulation Supervisor
Course Reserves
341-2278bethany.blyckerkoll@salve.eduRoom 103
Kiki Butler Butler, Kristin (Kiki), M.L.I.S.
Special Programs Librarian
Liaison: Sociology & Anthropology, Social Work
Women & Gender Studies
Warwick - Center for Adult Education, Personal Librarian Class of 2019
341-2957kristin.butler@salve.eduRoom 129
D
Genna Duplisea Duplisea, Genna, M.A., M.S.L.I.S.
Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
Liaison: Cultural & Historic Preservation, History,
American Studies

341-2172

genna.duplisea@salve.edu

Room 023
E
Dawn Emsellem-Wichowski Emsellem-Wichowski, Dawn, M.S.L.I.S.
Director of Library Services
Liaison: Global Sudies, Modern and Classical
Languages, Political Science, International Relations,
Pell Honors, Humanities-Ph.D., ACE, Personal Librarian Class of 2018

341-2336

dawn.emsellem@salve.edu

Room 112
F
Joe Foley Foley, Gerald (Joe), M.L.S.
Access Services Manager
Liaison: Cultural & Historic Preservation, Philosopy, Music, Religious and Theological Studies

341-2284

foleyg@salve.edu

Room 103
G
Bea Grimmitt Grimmitt, Beatrice (Bea)
Evening Circulation Supervisor
Gift Donations

341-2375

beatrice.grimmitt@salve.edu

Room 103
L
Ingrid Levin Levin, Ingrid, M.S.L.I.S.
Research & Instruction Librarian
Liaison: Art & Art History, English, Nursing

341-2293

ingrid.levin@salve.edu

Room 130
John Lewis Lewis, John, D.M., J.D., M.L.I.S.
Collections Services Librarian
Liaison: Administration of Justice,
Business Studies, Health Care Administration
341-2687lewisj@salve.eduRoom 111
S
Adam Salisbury Salisbury, Adam
Day Circulation Supervisor
Interlibrary Loan

341-2439

adam.salisbury@salve.edu

Room 103
Sue Small Small, Susan, M.L.I.S.
Curriculum Resources Librarian
Liaison: Education, Personal Librarian Class of 2017

341-2288

susan.small@salve.edu

Room 111
V
Olga Verbeek Verbeek, Olga, M.S., M.L.I.S.
Associate Director,
Information Systems and Collections Services

Liaison: Biology and Biomedical Sciences,
Chemistry/Physics, Environmental Studies,
Mathematical Sciences
Pell Center

341-2281

verbeeko@salve.edu

Room 114

Contact Links
Ask-A-Librarian