Contact the Library

The Library telephone number is (401) 341-2330 or toll-free (800) 388-6139.
The Library FAX number is (401) 341-2951.
Directions to McKillop Library
Departments
DepartmentPhoneEmail
Administration / Director 341-2336dawn.emsellem@salve.edu
Archives & Special Collections341-2276archives@salve.edu
Circulation & Borrowing341-2291slcirc@salve.edu
Collections Services341-2296nancy.bartanorton@salve.edu
Course Reserves341-2278bethany.blyckerkoll@salve.edu
InterLibrary Loan341-2379ill@salve.edu
Information Desk/Reference341-2289salvelibrarian@salve.edu


Staff Directory
Lori Barile Barile, Lori, M.L.I.S.
Technology Services Librarian
Liaison: Counseling,Leadership & Expressive Arts, Theatre & Dance, Psychology, Center for Teaching & Learning
Email:lori.barile@salve.edu Tel: 401-341-2237, McKillop 129
Nancy Barta-Norton Barta-Norton, Nancy, M.A., M.L.I.S.
Collections Services Associate
Email:nancy.bartanorton@salve.edu Tel: 401-341-2296, McKillop 308
Beth Blycker Koll Blycker Koll, Bethany (Beth)
Evening Circulation Supervisor
Course Reserves
Email:bethany.blyckerkoll@salve.edu Tel: 401-341-2278, McKillop 103
Kiki Butler Butler, Kristin (Kiki), M.L.I.S.
Special Programs Librarian
Liaison: Sociology & Anthropology, Social Work, Women & Gender Studies, Warwick - Center for Adult Education
Email:kristin.butler@salve.edu Tel: 401-341-2957, McKillop 129
Genna Duplisea Duplisea, Genna, M.A., M.S.L.I.S.
Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
Liaison: Cultural & Historic Preservation, History, American Studies
Email:genna.duplisea@salve.edu Tel: 401-341-2172, McKillop 305
Dawn Emsellem-Wichowski Emsellem-Wichowski, Dawn, M.S.L.I.S.
Director of Library Services
Liaison: Global Sudies, Modern and Classical Languages, Political Science, International Relations, Pell Honors, Humanities-Ph.D., Administration of Justice, Business Studies, ACE
Email:dawn.emsellem@salve.edu Tel: 401-341-2336, McKillop 112
Joe Foley Foley, Gerald (Joe), M.L.S.
Access Services Manager
Liaison: Cultural & Historic Preservation, Philosopy, Music, Religious and Theological Studies
Email:foleyg@salve.edu Tel: 401-341-2284, McKillop 103
Bea Grimmitt Grimmitt, Beatrice (Bea)
Evening Circulation Supervisor
Gift Donations
Email:beatrice.grimmitt@salve.edu Tel: 401-341-2375, McKillop 103
Ingrid Levine Levin, Ingrid, M.S.L.I.S.
Collections Services Librarian
Liaison: Art & Art History, English, Nursing
Email:ingrid.levin@salve.edu Tel: 401-341-2293, McKillop 130
Adam Salisbury Salisbury, Adam
Day Circulation Supervisor
Interlibrary Loan
Email:adam.salisbury@salve.edu Tel: 401-341-2439, McKillop 103
Olga Verbeek Verbeek, Olga, M.S., M.L.I.S.
Associate Director, Information Systems and Collections Services
Liaison: Biology and Biomedical Sciences, Chemistry/Physics, Environmental Studies, Mathematical Sciences, Pell Center
Email:verbeeko@salve.edu Tel: 401-341-2281, McKillop 114

Contact Links
Ask-A-Librarian