Contact the Library

The Library telephone number is (401) 341-2330 or toll-free (800) 388-6139.
The Library FAX number is (401) 341-2951.
Directions to McKillop Library
Departments
DepartmentPhoneEmail
Administration / Director 341-2336dawn.emsellem@salve.edu
Archives & Special Collections341-2276archives@salve.edu
Circulation & Borrowing341-2291slcirc@salve.edu
Collections Services341-2296nancy.bartanorton@salve.edu
Course Reserves341-2278bethany.blyckerkoll@salve.edu
InterLibrary Loan341-2379ill@salve.edu
Information Desk/Reference341-2289salvelibrarian@salve.edu


Staff Directory
Lori Barile Barile, Lori, M.L.I.S.
Systems and Technology Librarian
Liaison: Holistic Counseling, Holistic Leadership, Creative/Expressive Arts, Theatre & Dance, Psychology, Center for Teaching & Learning
Email: lori.barile@salve.edu Tel: 401-341-2237, McKillop 129
Nancy Barta-Norton Barta-Norton, Nancy, M.A., M.L.I.S.
Acquisitions and Cataloging Librarian
Liaison: Music, Philosophy, Religious & Theological Studies
Email: nancy.bartanorton@salve.edu Tel: 401-341-2296, McKillop 308
Beth Blycker Koll Blycker Koll, Bethany (Beth)
Evening Circulation Manager
Course Reserves
Email: bethany.blyckerkoll@salve.edu Tel: 401-341-2278, McKillop 103
Kiki Butler Butler, Kristin (Kiki), M.L.I.S.
Special Programs Librarian
Liaison: Sociology & Anthropology, Social Work, Women & Gender Studies, Warwick - Center for Adult Education
Email: kristin.butler@salve.edu Tel: 401-341-2957, McKillop 129
Genna Duplisea Duplisea, Genna, M.A., M.S.L.I.S.
Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
Liaison: Cultural & Historic Preservation, History, American Studies
Email: genna.duplisea@salve.edu Tel: 401-341-2172, McKillop 305
Dawn Emsellem-Wichowski Emsellem-Wichowski, Dawn, M.S.L.I.S.
Director of Library Services
Liaison: Global Sudies, Modern and Classical Languages, Political Science, International Relations, Pell Honors, Humanities-Ph.D., Administration of Justice, Business Studies, ACE
Email: dawn.emsellem@salve.edu Tel: 401-341-2336, McKillop 112
Bea Grimmitt Grimmitt, Beatrice (Bea)
Evening Circulation Supervisor
Gift Donations
Email: beatrice.grimmitt@salve.edu Tel: 401-341-2375, McKillop 103
Ingrid Levine Levin, Ingrid, M.S.L.I.S.
Electronic Resources and Collections Librarian
Liaison: Art & Art History, English, Nursing
Email: ingrid.levin@salve.edu Tel: 401-341-2293, McKillop 130
Adam Salisbury Salisbury, Adam
Day Circulation Manager
Interlibrary Loan
Email: adam.salisbury@salve.edu Tel: 401-341-2439, McKillop 103
Gretchen Sotomayor Sotomayor, Gretchen , M.L.I.S.
Research, Instruction and Archives Specialist
Email: gretchen.sotomayor@salve.edu Tel: 401-341-2289, McKillop 105
Alicia Vaandering Vaandering, Alicia, M.L.I.S., M.A. (in progress)
Education and Instructional Design Librarian
Liaison: Education, History
Email: alicia.vaandering@salve.edu Tel: 401-341-2259, McKillop 129

Contact Links
Ask-A-Librarian